Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Beatriz Ordaz

Beatriz Ordaz

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Ordaz
"They are absolutely the Best!!! Karen has the best staff I recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Leah

Leah

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah
"I have been a customer for 20+ years.. This staff is always friendly and helpful. Corina did great assisting with a new vehicle add-on."
Profile photo of Angie Rodriguez

Angie Rodriguez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Rodriguez
"Nancy was so help. And very polite on the phone, thank you Nancy"
Profile photo of Efren Casarez

Efren Casarez

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Efren Casarez
"My friend told me about, I was paying to much for 2 car's with the insurance company I had and they didn't want to give me full coverage on one of my cars now I have full coverage on both cars and I'm paying less awesome"
Profile photo of Susanne Roberts

Susanne Roberts

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susanne Roberts
"I have always been very pleased with everyone in the office they are polite and helpful & always ask if I need anything else they always say how may I help you and always ask if there is anything else they can do"
Profile photo of Valerie Aivazian

Valerie Aivazian

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Aivazian
"Nancy, Thank you for you help. I appreciate your time and courtesy.. you're 5 stars all the way."
Profile photo of Eddie Barron

Eddie Barron

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Barron
"Thank you to Corina Lawrence for helping my mom out on the phone. Very friendly and very professional. We appreciate you and everyone at State Farm."
Profile photo of Viviana Cisneros

Viviana Cisneros

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viviana Cisneros
"I had such a wonderful experience with this agency! Nancy Saldaña did a wonderful job with my quote and took the time to thoroughly explain and review what works best for my vehicle. I rest assured knowing I’m in good hands and am simply amazed at the service Nancy provided. She truly is the best of the best!"
Profile photo of christy lewis

christy lewis

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christy lewis
"This is a great team . The ladies are always super welcoming and on it when it comes to any questions that I have . Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Leann Gross

Leann Gross

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leann Gross
"everyone in this building is so incredibly sweet and helpful for starters! i have great car and life insurance and a roth ira thanks to karen and her amazing team! if you’re looking for insurance in the area i highly suggest karen’s agency!"
Profile photo of Lisa Clayton

Lisa Clayton

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Clayton
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Casey to sign up for a life insurance policy, and I couldn't be more grateful for the exceptional service I received. The process was quick and easy, and I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of John Lindquist

John Lindquist

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Lindquist
"Karen’s office is great! Everyone in the office is so helpful. Whether you need car insurance or life insurance, Lesley can help you! I highly recommend Karen and her team, call them or stop by!!"
Profile photo of Lucero Garcia

Lucero Garcia

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucero Garcia
"The second I walked into the office I was well greeted, made me feel like we’ve known each other for years. Lesley was very helpful explained every policy to me answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Jose “Blackout21” Ayon

Jose “Blackout21” Ayon

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose “Blackout21” Ayon
"Incredible team!! Nancy was very kind and helped us out with insurance questions that we had. Recommend this office to everyone!!"""
Profile photo of Elisco Valenci

Elisco Valenci

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elisco Valenci
"State farm ,agent Karen gross ,tiene excelente precios para la cobertura que usted necesita, recomendado, 💯%,y cuenta con todo un extraordinario equipo de trabajo por qué todas son muy profesionales amables, empezamos el año con la atención de Nancy y todo excelente en lo que ase , saludos bendiciones"
Profile photo of Arturo Cisneros

Arturo Cisneros

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Cisneros
"Lovely environment and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Antonio Alvarez

Antonio Alvarez

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Alvarez
"Had a lovely experience with the state farm family and recommend to everyone looking for good insurance"
Profile photo of Casey Clayton

Casey Clayton

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Clayton
"Casey Bacarisa (happen to have the same name 😊) did absolutely amazing on providing me some quotes. I originally went there to get a quote on a life insurance policy, but she also explained one that they call “paycheck insurance.” State Farm will pay you if you get sick or hurt, and can’t work! I definitely recommend Karen Gross’s agency - everyone there is very nice. Ask for Casey for a life insurance quote and you’ll be satisfied with their service."
Profile photo of Rosalva Comstock

Rosalva Comstock

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalva Comstock
"My husband and I thank you, Monalisa, for helping us step by step with our insurance policy. And beyond helping us understand life insurance and the importance of having it."
Profile photo of Rick Patterson

Rick Patterson

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Patterson
"Karen is always very personable, knowledgeable and professional. Very pleased!"
Profile photo of Laura Vasquez

Laura Vasquez

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Vasquez
"The atmosphere as soon as I walked in was beautiful and peaceful . The staff so people friendly💞. Service was great💛. Casey is kind helpful n explained clearly every detail n question I asked… I’m very well pleased with service. Thank You Casey👸🏻"
Profile photo of SherryAnn Sizer

SherryAnn Sizer

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SherryAnn Sizer
"Love this place…all my needs met and ALWAYS treated kindly ❤️"
Profile photo of Torrique Boles

Torrique Boles

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Torrique Boles
"Casey was extremely helpful and she took the time to compare my current auto policy vs what State Farm offers. She was patient throughout the entire process, and I strongly recommend going to Karen’s office for a quote."
Profile photo of Tina Jenkins

Tina Jenkins

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Jenkins
"Very professional and pleasant place to be."
Profile photo of Irene Raquinio

Irene Raquinio

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Raquinio
"Casey has been very accommodating and helpful with our home and auto insurance. She is responsive when I have questions and very communicative."