Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karen Gross

State Farm® Insurance Agent Karen Gross

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (140 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeffry Kelly

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lupe is an outstanding person who always has an answer and always is willing to help me with all my needs. She always has a smile on her face and makes you feel warm and welcomed."

Anna Villarreal

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great Service and Wonderful person at the front office!!!! Thank you!!"

Rosita Campos

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout to Leslie at Karen gross and Lupe for being awesome !!!!"

Casey Bacarisa

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen Gross is amazing! And her staff is the absolute best! I definitely recommend going to her office because they have the best home, auto, and life insurance policies! 10 out of 10"

Justine Benitez

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great environment people are so friendly and welcoming. They have awesome life and auto insurance!"

Brenda Milan

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agency, the team is great! I totally recommend, they are great for auto insurance and life insurance!"

Jazmine Perez

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thankful for this office. Insurance is overwhelming but this amazing team really takes the moment to explain everything from auto insurance to life insurance."

Atissa Majzoubi

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome, always kind knowledgeable respectful and accommodating"

Thomas Hughes

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional office. As a business owner they help me manage my risks and protect my assets. Highly recommend for auto insurance, homeowners insurance, commercial insurance, workers comp insurance, and life insurance. Thank you Karen and staff for always answering my questions."

Angella Chamalbide

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupe was so helpful assisting me today. Everyone working in Karen’s office is 5 star!"

Angel “Sir_Magna”

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome assistance and many options to choose from. Highly recommend it!"

Jill C Anderson

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Karen Gross State Farm Insurance team has done a wonderful job of managing all our insurance needs, including auto, home, and umbrella policy. They consult/advise on overall financial management needs as well. We appreciate their timely follow-ups and communication methods. As such, we are very satisfied with the entire team and their performance. Highly recommend!"

Phoun See

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people that communicate well and care about their customers. Best company I've ever worked with!!!"

RACQUEL & ARMANDO VILLAPUDUA

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always answer questions I have"

Will

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had amazing customer service and very informative on life insurance which led me to getting my own policy."

darlene lasley

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your help"

Richard “RPC” Contreras

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a 100% painless fast courteous service"

blanca cruz

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly Recommend Karen And Her Team! I had questions when I first was looking for Life Insurance between Term and Whole life and when I called into their office they were very good at explaining the differences and very patient with me. I was extremely happy with the service I got from them. Would recommend them for sure."

TX Gal

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since moving to California Karen Gross has provided exceptional customer service as well as met all my family’s needs from car insurance to life insurance. Highly recommend this State Farm agent."

Moses Atkinson

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is super helpful!"

Geraldine Vivanco

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zuri was super helpful in getting my family and I covered with Life Insurance!!"

Jessica parra

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very kind people, and they help you with what you need, very good service... I recommend good insurance... (Original) Son personas muy amables, y te ayudan en lo que necesitas, muy buen servicio .. la recomiendo buena aseguransa.."

Chai See

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful and considerate. Would recommend to family and friends"

Juan Corona

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupe, He is very professional. She helped me with a lot of respect. Thank you Lupe."

Joe Davis

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen and her office have always been there for me and my family’s needs. The office is very professional and knowledgeable about the various insurance coverages they offer. I would definitely refer their services to all my friends and family, and to anyone looking for an honest answer to any insurance questions. It’s not just a business relationship, it’s a friendship."