Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karen Gross

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Karen Gross

5 out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angel “Sir_Magna”

Angel “Sir_Magna”

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome assistance and many options to choose from. Highly recommend it!"
Profile photo of Jill C Anderson

Jill C Anderson

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Karen Gross State Farm Insurance team has done a wonderful job of managing all our insurance needs, including auto, home, and umbrella policy. They consult/advise on overall financial management needs as well. We appreciate their timely follow-ups and communication methods. As such, we are very satisfied with the entire team and their performance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Phoun See

Phoun See

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people that communicate well and care about their customers. Best company I've ever worked with!!!"
Profile photo of RACQUEL VILLAPUDUA

RACQUEL VILLAPUDUA

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always answer questions I have"
Profile photo of Will

Will

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had amazing customer service and very informative on life insurance which led me to getting my own policy."
Profile photo of darlene lasley

darlene lasley

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your help"
Profile photo of Richard “RPC” Contreras

Richard “RPC” Contreras

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a 100% painless fast courteous service"
Profile photo of blanca cruz

blanca cruz

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly Recommend Karen And Her Team! I had questions when I first was looking for Life Insurance between Term and Whole life and when I called into their office they were very good at explaining the differences and very patient with me. I was extremely happy with the service I got from them. Would recommend them for sure."
Profile photo of TX Gal

TX Gal

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since moving to California Karen Gross has provided exceptional customer service as well as met all my family’s needs from car insurance to life insurance. Highly recommend this State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Moses Atkinson

Moses Atkinson

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is super helpful!"
Profile photo of Geraldine Vivanco

Geraldine Vivanco

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zuri was super helpful in getting my family and I covered with Life Insurance!!"
Profile photo of Jessica parra

Jessica parra

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very kind people, and they help you with what you need, very good service... I recommend good insurance... (Original) Son personas muy amables, y te ayudan en lo que necesitas, muy buen servicio .. la recomiendo buena aseguransa.."
Profile photo of Chai See

Chai See

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful and considerate. Would recommend to family and friends"
Profile photo of Juan Corona

Juan Corona

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupe, He is very professional. She helped me with a lot of respect. Thank you Lupe."
Profile photo of Joe Davis

Joe Davis

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen and her office have always been there for me and my family’s needs. The office is very professional and knowledgeable about the various insurance coverages they offer. I would definitely refer their services to all my friends and family, and to anyone looking for an honest answer to any insurance questions. It’s not just a business relationship, it’s a friendship."
Profile photo of Powerbronco

Powerbronco

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Christian Contreras

Christian Contreras

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and quick service!"
Profile photo of Alex Meza

Alex Meza

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service!"
Profile photo of Brian Smith

Brian Smith

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen gross and her team did a excellent job in getting me insured I recommend anyone who is looking for life and auto insurance to give them a visit!. Thankyou angie for helping me and being very attentive and professional."
Profile photo of Lucy Cortez

Lucy Cortez

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupe was amazing professional and very helpful with my needs with my car insurance payment ThankYou LupeState Farm was the best ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Leticia Almazan

Leticia Almazan

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Norma has truly been a great help all these years. She is very informative and has great customer service. My Residents are pleased with her."
Profile photo of Fabiola Gonzalez

Fabiola Gonzalez

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would definitely recommend State Farm to others! Zuri Cruz is always helpful whenever I have any questions or need any quotes. She helped when I needed setting up life insurance, going above and beyond in explaining everything in a way I understood. And let’s not forget the lovely front desk staff, always there to greet you as you walk in!"
Profile photo of Marlyn R. Beltran

Marlyn R. Beltran

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Norma Valdez was very professional assisting on a quote for a life insurance for my family needs."
Profile photo of Cristal Aguilera

Cristal Aguilera

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, there so helpful and prices are great."
Profile photo of Kuma Sama

Kuma Sama

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor....Lupe is there! I have always had great experiences and quality assistance with the entire staff at this State Farm office. They always go above and beyond with their service and are very transparent when it comes to any issues or how processes work within their company. Their responsiveness is very timely when it comes to follow up phone calls or emails which is something I appreciate above anything else. Lupe was there for me when I needed her and for that I give 5 stars for Gryffindor! I mean State Farm!"